On Deck: Left Right Left Right Left

Quick commie post — sharing = caring … Free music — free legal music.


Coldplay today released their highly anticipated free live album Left Right Left Right Left … so, have at it.


1. Glass of Water
2. 42
3. Clocks
4. Strawberry Swing
5. Hardest Part/Postcards from Far Away
6. Viva la Vida
7. Death Will Never Conquer
8. Fix You
9. Death And All His Friends


Watch This Space: Free music — a la In Rainbows — usually means the artists are bank enough to give away greatness … thanks philanthropy

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s